Reviews - Malvern Guest House

Malvern reciew - Rating 5/5

For the £25 I paid it was fantastic, lovely hosts, comfortable room with everything you need

Response

Thank you Alan glad everything was ok for you, hope all goes well for you in the future and you never know we may meet again, until then take care.

Reviewer:Alan K | Tue 27th Feb 2018 | 4 months ago


Malvern guest house Bridlington- Rating 5/5

We just booked for one night at the Malvern and was very impressed with the reception we had. very clean lovely breakfast. Will definitely go again.

Response

Hello peter so glad you enjoyed your stay and as i said if you do come back try one of our larger rooms, It was lovely to meet you and your lovely wife, enjoyed our morning conversation, till we meet again take care

Reviewer:Peter B | Mon 26th Feb 2018 | 4 months ago


great value for money - Rating 5/5

The accommodation and service were excellent, for the budget I had.What stood out though, was the owner helping me find where my friends lived, at 9pm, so I could collect my jacket, car keys and phone I had left behind.I went up for a funeral so was an emotionally draining day, and so became a little forgetful.I had never been to my friends house before, and it was in a cul-de-sac reasonably close to the Guest House.This made the service offered by them, excellent.

Response

Thank you Simon for taking the time to review our guest house. We were so glad to help you with the help to recover your property, we know it was a very stressful time for you and we look forward to your return in the future.

Reviewer:Simon H | Fri 26th Jan 2018 | 5 months ago


One night stay - Rating 5/5

Very friendly hosts. Room spotless with everything you would expect and more. Bathroom again spotless.I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to others. Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Left before breakfast but was offered an early one, can’t ask for more!!!

Response

Thank you Lee for being the first to review ,not only on this site but the first one of many we hope in 2018. We are so glad you enjoyed your short stay, so sorry you didnt have chance to try one of our breakfast maybe next time, till then take care

Reviewer:LEE B | Sun 7th Jan 2018 | 6 months ago