Reviews - Malvern Guest House

Gest house review - Rating 5/5

Fantastic guest house verry clean and tidy well decorated and looked after great food and a very home from home feeling and lovely people who make you feel welcome

Response

Thank you Jonathan so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you like our home from home feeling that we offer, you are welcome anytime until then take careSusan

Reviewer:Jonathan O | Thu 30th Aug 2018 | 2 months ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Very warm welcone..Room was lovely...liked the little personal touches..Biscuits..toothbrush. .razor etc...Cant fault anything would definitely return

Response

Thank you Lorraine so glad you enjoyed your stay. Wish you had chance to try one of my breakfasts, but maybe next time. Hope you got some good pictures on your boat trip. Until we meet again take care.

Reviewer:Lorraine P | Mon 13th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


nice - Rating 5/5

made to feel welcome will visit again with my wife and dog

Response

Thank you John for your review, but i am sorry to say we dont take pets, you and your wife would be very welcome though until then take care.

Reviewer:john s | Wed 20th Jun 2018 | 4 months ago


Malvern reciew - Rating 5/5

For the £25 I paid it was fantastic, lovely hosts, comfortable room with everything you need

Response

Thank you Alan glad everything was ok for you, hope all goes well for you in the future and you never know we may meet again, until then take care.

Reviewer:Alan K | Tue 27th Feb 2018 | 8 months ago


Malvern guest house Bridlington- Rating 5/5

We just booked for one night at the Malvern and was very impressed with the reception we had. very clean lovely breakfast. Will definitely go again.

Response

Hello peter so glad you enjoyed your stay and as i said if you do come back try one of our larger rooms, It was lovely to meet you and your lovely wife, enjoyed our morning conversation, till we meet again take care

Reviewer:Peter B | Mon 26th Feb 2018 | 8 months ago


great value for money - Rating 5/5

The accommodation and service were excellent, for the budget I had.What stood out though, was the owner helping me find where my friends lived, at 9pm, so I could collect my jacket, car keys and phone I had left behind.I went up for a funeral so was an emotionally draining day, and so became a little forgetful.I had never been to my friends house before, and it was in a cul-de-sac reasonably close to the Guest House.This made the service offered by them, excellent.

Response

Thank you Simon for taking the time to review our guest house. We were so glad to help you with the help to recover your property, we know it was a very stressful time for you and we look forward to your return in the future.

Reviewer:Simon H | Fri 26th Jan 2018 | 9 months ago


One night stay - Rating 5/5

Very friendly hosts. Room spotless with everything you would expect and more. Bathroom again spotless.I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to others. Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Left before breakfast but was offered an early one, can’t ask for more!!!

Response

Thank you Lee for being the first to review ,not only on this site but the first one of many we hope in 2018. We are so glad you enjoyed your short stay, so sorry you didnt have chance to try one of our breakfast maybe next time, till then take care

Reviewer:LEE B | Sun 7th Jan 2018 | 10 months ago